PictureScouting for Girls
I went home this weekend for a Scouting for Girls concert, which was awesome. But of course silly me got ridiculously drunk on Friday night to the point where I got chucked out the club (I know embarrassing). So of course Saturday morning (the travel day) I was hanging so bad. Waking up late we got to Paddington station and realised we were never going to make it to Heathrow in time for our flight (which was in 30mins), what a nightmare! So I had to go on British Airways website and THANK-GOD for their rewards system, I managed to get 2 one-way tickets using my Avios points for £35, BARGAIN. If it hadn't been for that I would have not been able to go home and see my Mummy and we would have missed our concert! First time I've ever missed a flight as well. Oops.

Thanks for reading
Caroline




Leave a Reply.